Westmead Team 88

Racing - Time Trials

Each year, Westmead Team 88 runs a series of 10 mile time trials on a Wednesday evening. These events count towards the club handicap time trial trophy, which was introduced to recognise riders who improve through a season.

There is also a hill climb which counts for the club hill climb trophy, but open to riders from any club.

EVENT DETAILS
Headquarters: This year the headquarters has moved to Siddington Village Hall.
Entry Fee: The event entry is £3 for club members and £5 for non-club members.
Signing On: Signing on takes place from 6pm to 7pm but allow time to get from the Village Hall to the start (at least 20 minutes).

As in previous years all competitors will need to have a working rear light - NO REAR LIGHT, NO RIDE.

Date Class Course Start Time
Wed, 3rd May, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 10th May, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 17th May, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 24th May, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 31st May, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 7th June, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Mon, 12th June, 2017 club Cat and Fiddle 19:00
Wed, 21st June, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 28th June, 2017 club JC/24 19:00
Wed, 5th July, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 12th July, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 19th July, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 26th July, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 2nd August, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 9th August, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 16th August, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 23rd August, 2017 club J2/1 19:00
Wed, 30th August, 2017 club J2/1 19:00