Westmead Team 88

Results for 2005

Season Best Results

Points Series Results

Date Course Club Class
Wed, 20th April, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 27th April, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 4th May, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 11th May, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 25th May, 2005 Cat and Fiddle Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 1st June, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 8th June, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 29th June, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 6th July, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 13th July, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 20th July, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 27th July, 2005 Long Hill Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 3rd August, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 10th August, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 17th August, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 24th August, 2005 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 31st August, 2005 Brickworks Westmead Team 88 club