Westmead Team 88

Results for 2006

Season Best Results

Points Series Results

Date Course Club Class
Wed, 3rd May, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 10th May, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 24th May, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 31st May, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 7th June, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 14th June, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 21st June, 2006 Cat and Fiddle Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 28th June, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 12th July, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 19th July, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 26th July, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 2nd August, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 9th August, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 16th August, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 23rd August, 2006 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 30th August, 2006 Brickworks Westmead Team 88 club