Westmead Team 88

Results for 2007

Season Best Results

Points Series Results

Date Course Club Class
Wed, 25th April, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 2nd May, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 9th May, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 23rd May, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 30th May, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 6th June, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 13th June, 2007 Cat and Fiddle Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 27th June, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 4th July, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 11th July, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 18th July, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 25th July, 2007 Brickworks Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 1st August, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 8th August, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 15th August, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 22nd August, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 29th August, 2007 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club