Westmead Team 88

Results for 2008

Season Best Results

Points Series Results

Date Course Club Class
Wed, 30th April, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 7th May, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 14th May, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 21st May, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 28th May, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 4th June, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Mon, 9th June, 2008 Brickworks Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 11th June, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 18th June, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Mon, 23rd June, 2008 Cat and Fiddle Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 2nd July, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 9th July, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 16th July, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 23rd July, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 6th August, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 13th August, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 20th August, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club
Wed, 27th August, 2008 J2/1 Westmead Team 88 club